Private Lessons

IMIP Form – must be complete in order to begin lessons

 

Flute Chelsea Tanner 614-657-6322 chelseatanner@gmail.com
Flute Jasmine Kienne 512-423-8434 j.kienne@yahoo.com
Oboe Kelley Tracz 785-410-4306 kelley.i.tracz@gmail.com
Clarinet Brian Gnojek 512-640-9640 Brian@brian.gnojek.com
Clarinet Corinne Phillips 512-289-5097 corinne.g.phillips@gmail.com
Saxophone Dan Bechdolt 512-731-1206 dan@mingofishtrap.com
Saxophone David Sayers 347-661-8581 DGSayers@gmail.com
Bassoon Meridith Wright 210-665-3600 meridithwright@juno.com
French Horn Alex Fife 440-488-2404 alexfife@gmail.com
Trumpet Michael Rey 512-567-1425 MichaelReyTrumpet@gmail.com
Trumpet Joseph Jennis 863-651-7029 joedjennis1@gmail.com
Low Brass Zol Waterhouse 512-567-0505 zol.waterhouse@gmail.com
Low Brass Dan Troiano 631-275-7448 troiano.lbstudio@gmail.com
Low Brass Daniel Fears 832-859-5195 danielaaronfears@gmail.com
Percussion Diana Schultz 512-255-8179 di.schultz@sbcglobal.net