IMIP Form – must be complete in order to begin lessons

 

Flute Chelsea Tanner 614-657-6322 chelseatanner@gmail.com
Flute Jasmine Kienne 512-423-8434 j.kienne@yahoo.com
Clarinet Corinne Phillips 512-289-5097 corinne.g.phillips@gmail.com
Saxophone David Sayers 347-661-8581 DGSayers@gmail.com
Oboe Robin Heinsen 770-364-6479 robinheinsen@gmail.com
Bassoon Adam Drake 321-750-1245 adrake608@gmail.com
French Horn Alex Fife 440-488-2404 alexfife@gmail.com
Trumpet Michael Rey 512-567-1425 MichaelReyTrumpet@gmail.com
Trumpet Nicholas Balleza 210-913-8529 nicholasballeza@gmail.com
Low Brass Zol Waterhouse 512-567-0505 zol.waterhouse@gmail.com
Low Brass Dan Troiano 631-275-7448 troiano.lbstudio@gmail.com
Low Brass Daniel Fears 832-859-5195 danielaaronfears@gmail.com
Percussion Brandon Mooney 512-660-1166 brandonamooney@gmail.com